Show Chairs Judy Gladson and Tracey Fudge
Agility Chairs Dawn Buttion and Helenmary Cody
Auction/Raffle Vicky Taylor
Catalog Ads Peg Forte
Decorations Kelly Hanlon
Education Linda Reynolds
Field Chair Chris LeBel
Field Chief Marshall Linda Reynolds
Field Secretary Scott Borden
Grounds Mark Reynolds
Hospitality Kathy Poole-Price and John Price
Judges' Hospitality Tina Borden
Junior Showmanship Wayne Heikes and Traci Spires
Merchandise Janet Boss
Obedience/Rally Chair Ann Gudeczauskas
Photographer Contact Kelly Hanlon
Ring of Honor Keli Martin and Kerry Forni
RV Reservations Mimi Appel
Stewards Marty Archambeault
Treasurer Tracey Fudge
Trophies & Rosettes Ruth Marsh and Dee Turkelson
Trophy Sponsorships Christine Teneralli
Tri-Wizard Cup Award Mary Jo Gallagher
Vendors Linda Arble
Wicked Witch of the Web Helenmary Cody
Agility Trial Secretary Debbie Kaufman. email: on the web at Phone: 304-229-9194.
Candid Photographer Genevieve Dever. email: on the web at Coming Soon Phone: 612-251-5872.
Show Photographer Rob Gerity. email: on the web at Phone: 973-948-4893.
Superintendent Jim Rau Dog Shows, Ltd. email: on the web at Phone: 610-376-1880.
Videographer ShowDogVideoPros. email: on the web at More information can be found in our Show Flyer