2019 FCRSA Specialty Contacts

2019 FCRSA Specialty Co-chairs

Joyce Brackney,  Lura Dunn,  Jo Chinn

Agility: Pat Boydston Lynda Spangler

Auction/Raffle: Sheila Colyer, Trish Olson, Joyce Brackney

Catalog Ads:  Candy Ferner

Community Outreach:  Shawna Lea,  Kerry Forni

Conformation:  Joyce Brackney

Dock Diving:  Todd Whitney,  Susan Shingleton

Education:  Jo Chinn

Eye Clinic:  Barb Fowler

Field Chairs:  Lura Dunn,  Jo Chinn

Field Secretary:  Candy Ferner

Grounds:   Steve Chinn, David Kerschner

Hospitality:  Ragan McHone, Patricia Nilsson

Judges Education:  Dinah Baggenstos

Juniors:   Dinah Baggenstos

Merchandise:  Suzanne Elberfield

Name Tags, Welcome Bags:  Linda Monroe,  Susan Kravit-Smith

Obedience/Rally:  Jeanne Allen,  Nancy Harger

On-Site Social Media:  Lizzy Ramhorst

Photographer:  Gen Dever,  Chris Butler

Reserved Grooming:  Ron Colyer

Ribbons:  Sandee Butler, Mary Kirkness

Ring of Honor:  Keli Martin

RV Reservations: Steve Chinn

Sasquatch Award:  Margo Ormiston

Trophies:  Kathy Adams, Lizzy Ramhorst

Trophy Donations:  Adora Lanphere

Treasurer:  Mary Aykens

Vendors:  Vicki Peterson

Volunteers: Lizzy Ramhorst
(On line Volunteer Signup)

Webdog:  Jon Izant

  It takes more than a village to host a specialty! The NWFCRC thanks our committee chairs, club members, and volunteers from afar who work tirelessly behind the scenes. Here’s a round of applause for them!