2020 National Specialty Judges

FCRSA Wichita Falls national specialty logo.

We are pleased to welcome our 2020 Judges:

Regular Classes and Best of Breed:
Mrs. Gemma Jacobs - Gemswin Flat-Coated Retrievers, Hertfordshire, England

Puppy and Veteran Sweepstakes:
Mrs. Gillian Impey - Quillquest Flat-Coated Retrievers, Havanna, Florida

All Non-Regular Classes:
Ms.Pluis Davern – Royal Oaks, California

Junior Showmanship:
Jill Kuchinos  -  Antrim, New Hampshire

Agility (Flat-Coat Only):
Pamela “Candy" Nettles - Elmer, OK.

Nancy Simmons, Lynn Eggers and Pat Gannon

Nancy Simmons

Field Events:

  • Unsteady A – Donna Todd and Sherrie Farmer
  • Unsteady B – Sheila and Mark Holcomb
  • Steady Singles – Ed Zawodny and Doug McGuire
  • WC Land – Sherrie Farmer and Donna Todd
  • WC Water – Sheila and Mark Holcomb
  • WCX – Doug McGuire and Ed Zowodny