FCRSA Field Committee Members Location Email
Committee Chairs
Dave Bunde (Co-Chair) Minnesota dbunde@fredlaw.com
Tim Bauknecht (Co-Chair) Wisconsin tbauknecht73@gmail.com
Hunt Test Administration
Sherie Catledge (AKC Hunt Test Advisory Committee Liaison) Tennessee brcntry@gmail.com
Sherie Catledge (Master National Retriever Club Delegate) Tennessee brcntry@gmail.com
Monica Stephens (AKC Master Amateur Retriever Club Delegate) Maryland westwindretrievers@gmail.com
WC/X Administration
Tim Bauknecht Wisconsin tbauknecht73@gmail.com
Janet Ciarico (GRCA liaison) Maryland riversongfcr@comcast.net
Leslie Phillips Ohio LCPhillips@aol.com
Field Trial Administration
Margot Brown (Judge Selection Coordinator) Georgia 76015.2213@compuserve.com
Doris Ehret (Correspondent) Illinois dorehret@adams.net
Mary Jo Gallagher (Statistician) Kansas mjmgallagher@cox.net
Priscilla Johnson (AKC Liaison) New Hampshire priscillabob@hotmail.com
Bunny Millikin (Field Trophy) Rhode Island bmillikin@aol.com
Lending Library
Ruth Sumner Connecticut rusumner@mac.com
Regional Club Field Liaison
Valerie Bernhardt Pennsylvania meadowru@ptd.com
Karen Peterson Colorado kfpsardou@yahoo.com
Field Mentor Liaison
Lori Nevins Ontario, Canada lenevins@cogeco.ca
Jennifer Tower Massachusetts slipstreamfcr@gmail.com
Newsletter Liaison
TBD
Newsletter Columnists
Dave Bunde -Roundtable Minnesota dbunde@fredlaw.com
Mary Jo Gallagher- Field Firsts Kansas mjmgallagher@cox.net
Lorin Nevins -Hunting Ontario, Canada lenevins@cogeco.ca
Advisory Panel
Mary Ann Abbott Michigan maafcr@gmail.com
Candy Ferner California sanderlingfcr@sbcglobal.net
Ed Ferner California edfcrman@sbcglobal.net
Joe Martin New York jmartin17@twcny.rr.com
Betsy Montgomery Texas betsygg.m@gmail.com
Ann Steer Ontario, Canada asteer@asteer.ca
Joe Skorupa California joe@skorupa.com
Judy Teskey British Columbia, Canada jkteskey@telus.net