FCRSA Field Committee Members

Committee ChairsLocationEmail
Dave Bunde (Co-Chair)Minnesotadbunde@fredlaw.com
Tim Bauknecht (Co-Chair)Wisconsintbauknecht73@gmail.com
Hunt Test Administration
Sherie Catledge (AKC Hunt Test Advisory Committee Liaison)Tennesseebrcntry@gmail.com
Sherie Catledge (Master National Retriever Club Delegate)Tennesseebrcntry@gmail.com
Monica Stephens (AKC Master Amateur Retriever Club Delegate)Marylandwestwindretrievers@gmail.com
WC/X Administration
Tim BauknechtWisconsintbauknecht73@gmail.com
Janet Ciarico (GRCA liaison)Marylandriversongfcr@comcast.net
Leslie PhillipsOhioLCPhillips@aol.com
Field Trial Administration
Margot Brown (Judge Selection Coordinator)Georgia76015.2213@compuserve.com
Doris Ehret (Correspondent)Illinoisdorehret@adams.net
Mary Jo Gallagher (Statistician)Kansasmjmgallagher@cox.net
Priscilla Johnson (AKC Liaison)New Hampshirepriscillabob@hotmail.com
Bunny Millikin (Field Trophy)Rhode Islandbmillikin@aol.com
Lending Library
Ruth SumnerConnecticutrusumner@mac.com
Regional Club Field Liaison
Valerie BernhardtPennsylvaniameadowru@ptd.com
Karen PetersonColoradokfpsardou@yahoo.com
Field Mentor Liaison
Lori NevinsOntario, Canadalenevins@cogeco.ca
Jennifer TowerMassachusettsslipstreamfcr@gmail.com
Newsletter Liaison
TBD
Newsletter Columnists
Dave Bunde -RoundtableMinnesotadbunde@fredlaw.com
Mary Jo Gallagher- Field FirstsKansasmjmgallagher@cox.net
Lorin Nevins -HuntingOntario, Canadalenevins@cogeco.ca
Advisory Panel
Mary Ann AbbottMichiganmaafcr@gmail.com
Candy FernerCaliforniasanderlingfcr@sbcglobal.net
Ed FernerCaliforniaedfcrman@sbcglobal.net
Joe MartinNew Yorkjmartin17@twcny.rr.com
Betsy MontgomeryTexasbetsygg.m@gmail.com
Ann SteerOntario, Canadaasteer@asteer.ca
Joe SkorupaCaliforniajoe@skorupa.com
Judy TeskeyBritish Columbia, Canadajkteskey@telus.net