Field Committees 2017-08-05T18:24:43+00:00
FCRSA Field Committee Members Location Email
Co-chair: Dave Bunde Minnesota dbunde@fredlaw.com
Co-chair: Tim Bauknecht Wisconsin tbauknecht73@gmail.com
AKC Retriever Hunt Test Advisory Committee Liaison
Joe Martin New York jmartin17@twcny.rr.com
WC/X Administration
Tim Bauknecht Wisconsin tbauknecht73@yahoo.com
Leslie Phillips Ohio LCPhillips@aol.com
Janet Ciarico (GRCA liaison) Maryland riversongfcr@comcast.net
Field Trial Administration
Correspondent: TBD
2018 Field Trial Co-Chair & AKC Liaison
Priscilla Johnson New Hampshire priscillabob@hotmail.com
Judge Selection Coordinator
Margot Brown Georgia 76015.2213@compuserve.com
Field Trophy
Bunny Millikin Rhode Island bmillikin@aol.com
Statistician
Mary Jo Gallagher Kansas mjmgallagher@cox.net
Lending Library
Ruth Sumner Connecticut rusumner@mac.com
Regional Club Field Liaison
Karen Peterson Illinois kfpsardov@yahoo.com
Valerie Bernhardt Pennsylvania meadowru@ptd.com
Field Mentor Liaison
Jennifer Tower Massachusetts slipstreamfcr@gmail.com
Lori Nevins Ontario, Canada lenevins@comcast.net
Newsletter Liaison
TBD
Newsletter Columnists
Mary Jo Gallagher- Field Firsts Kansas mjmgallagher@cox.net
Dave Bunde- Roundtable Minnesota dbunde@fredlaw.com
Lorin Nevins -Hunting Ontario, Canada lenevins@comcast.net
Advisory Panel
Candy Ferner California rusumner@mac.com
Ed Ferner California edfcrman@sbcglobal.net
Judy Teskey British Columbia, Canada jkteskey@telus.net
John Bulger Maryland thebulg@aol.com
Mary Ann Abbott Michigan maafcr@gmail.com
Betsy Montgomery Texas
Doris Ehret Illinois dorehret@adams.net
Joe Skorupa California

Flat-Coated Retriever Society of America

The Flat-Coated Retriever Society of America is committed to protecting and advancing the interests of the breed through health, education, research, responsible breeding and rescue.

About the Flat-Coated Retriever

A determined hunting dog with a small head and mouth can retrieve a large bird, but will not be able to hold it as gently and securely and retrieve repetitively with as much stamina and longevity as the dog with the long head, long muzzle and large, strong jaws.