FCRSA Field Committee Members

Committee Chairs Location Email
Janet Ciarico (Co-Chair) Maryland riversongfcr@comcast.net
Karen Peterson (Co-Chair) Colorado kfpsardou@yahoo.com
Hunt Test Administration    
Sherie Catledge (AKC Hunt Test Advisory Committee Liaison) Tennessee brcntry@gmail.com
Sherie Catledge (Master National Retriever Club Delegate) Tennessee brcntry@gmail.com
Denise Sejalon (Master Amateur Retriever Club Delegate) Michigan dmsejalon@gmail.com
Janet Ciarico (Upland Hunt test Liaison) Maryland riversongfcr@comcast.net
WC/X Administration    
Valerie Bernhardt Pennsylvania meadowru@ptd.com
Leslie Phillips Ohio LCPhillips@aol.com
Janet Ciarico (GRCA liaison) Maryland riversongfcr@comcast.net
Field Trial Administration    
Doris Ehret Illinois dorehret@adams.net
Mary Jo Gallagher (Statistician) Kansas mjgbelaire@gmail.com  
Margot Brown Georgia 76015.2213@compuserve.com
Denise Sejalon Michigan dmsejalon@gmail.com
Bunny Millikin Rhode Island bmillikin@aol.com
Regional Club Field Liaison    
Jo Chinn Washington researcherjo@gmail.com
Newsletter Liaison    
Gay Coffin North Carolina jcoffin121@gmail.com
Newsletter Columnists    
Judy Teskey British Columbia, Canada jkteskey@telus.net
Linda Reynolds Maryland linda@tailwaggers.com
Website Liaison    
Nancy Brown Colorado nancybrown509@gmail.com
Advisory Panel    
Ed Ferner California edfcrman@sbcglobal.net
Dave Bunde Minnesota dbunde@fredlaw.com
Ann Steer Ontario, Canada asteer@asteer.ca