Important Health Contacts

Cancer Studies Support
Cancer support:  Linda Conrad
FlashbackFCR@gmail.com | 612.385.5334
Cancer Support : Penny Woodward
darkwaterfcr@gmail.com | 540.414.4305
Ostrander lab samples manager:
dog_genome@mail.nih.gov
FCR Foundation Reimbursements,  Mary Beth Bissig:
mbbissig@gmail.com
Please consider donating to the FCR Foundation:
http://fcrfoundation.org/cgi-bin/donations.pl
The members of the FCRSA Health Committee
Chair:  (Vacant)Ingrid Sarelius, Cancer Committee Chair
isarelius@rochester.rr.com
Sophia Fanous DVM
affinityfcr@shaw.ca
Helen Szostak DVM
grousemoor@aol.com
Dawn Buttion
dawn.Buttion@jhuapl.edu
Sophia Fanous
affinityfcr@shaw.ca
Kurt Anderson
kurt@kmander.com
Barbara Kreiger
Kriegersridge@gmail.com
Cancer Study Contacts:
Malignant Histiocytosis in the Flat Coated Retriever
Download the Veterinarian Instructions (PDF)
For Dr. Elaine Ostrander's study, contact:
Andrew Hogan
Samples Manager, Ostrander Lab
Dog Genome Project, NHGRI/NIH
50 South Drive , MSC 8000
Bldg. 50, Room 5347
Bethesda , MD 20892-8000
Phone: 301-451-9390
Fax: 301-594-0023
E-mail:dog_genome@mail.nih.gov