Leadership

Officers of the Club

President: Dawn Marie Buttion (2022)
blazinkennels@comcast.net
17301 White Plains Ct.
Mount Airy,  MD 21771-3233
410-371-7624

Vice President: Kim Hitt DVM (2022)
khitt@sedgeblac.com
814 Ransom Rd.
Lancaster, NY 14086
716-432-8807

Recording Secretary: Annette Rose (2022)
usaroses1@verizon.net
1994 Hathaway Avenue
Westlake Village, CA 91362
805-390-6727

Membership Secretary: Theresa Kuchinos (2022)
tkuchinos@gmail.com
31 Richards Road
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
(603) 345-8454

Treasurer: Don Bierer (2022)
don@bierer.me
100 Lake Forest Dr. SW
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(h) 617-510-8963

Board of Directors

Lisa Anderson (2022)
landers26@hotmail.com
482 W Bacall Drive
Meridian, ID 83646
208-407-1915

Elizabeth Mound  (2022)
eamound@gmail.com
25505 Rolling Oak Rd
Sorrento, FL 32776
321-277-5335

Jeff Speicher (2022)
jeff.speicher@me.com
1326 Ceylon Drive
Orlando, FL 32806-1757
407-538-7461

Amy Suggars (2022)
amysuggars@gmail.com
202 Seatrain Drive
Delaware, OH 43015
614-209-1911

Additional Contacts

AKC Delegate: Neal Goodwin
jjoyride7@yahoo.com
30 Schoolhouse Drive
Danbury, CT 06811
626.327.2311

Hall of Fame Chair: Linda Schmidt
flatpap@gmail.com
3992 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070-1704
440.283.9188

Newsletter and Advertising Editor: Carolee Anita Boyles
newslettereditor@fcrsa.org
15210 67th Court North
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
813.431.4304

Rescue Co-Chairs: Janet Boss & Linda Conrad
Janet Boss
1319 Hull St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410.750.7723
janet.boss.rescue@gmail.com

Linda Conrad
2301 Echo Trl
Ely, MN 55731
612.385.5334
FlashbackFCR@gmail.com

Field Committee Co-Chairs: Janet Ciarico & Karen Peterson
Janet Ciarico
1443 Jefferson Pike
Knoxville,  MD 21758
Email: riversongfcr@comcast.net
301-834-4701

Karen Peterson
8493 Falls Creek Main
Durango,  CO 81301
Email: kfpsardou@yahoo.com
312-909-9846

WC/WCX Co-Chairs: Valerie Bernhardt & Leslie Phillips
Valerie Bernhardt
145 School House Drive
Milford, PA 18337
Email: meadowru@ptd.net
570-296-7820

Leslie Phillips
2800 Wynnetree Ct.
Hilliard, OH 43026
Email: lcphillips@aolcom
614-777-4392