Leadership

Officers of the Club

President:  Kerry Forni (2020)
kforni@earthlink.net
2495 Olympic Dr.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650.589.2916

Vice-President: Dawn Buttion (2020)
blazinkennels@comcast.net
17301 White Plains Ct.
Mount Airy, MD 21771
410-371-7624

Recording Secretary: Jeff Speicher (2021)
fcrsasecretary@icloud.com
1326 Ceylon Dr
Orlando, FL 32806-1757
407.538.7461

Membership Secretary: MaryAnn Abbott (2020)
maafcr@gmail.com
19275 Whispering Trail
Traverse City, Michigan  49686
(h) 231.223.4473 | (c) 231.620.3112

Treasurer: Don Bierer (2021)
don@bierer.me
100 Lake Forest Dr. SW
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(h) 617-510-8963

Board of Directors

Tim Bauknecht (2020)
tbauknecht73@gmail.com
2145 S. Michiels Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311
920 246 0134

 Shawna Lea (2020)
catorikennels@gmail.com
5960 Blaze Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
406 431 2750

Cindy Zelbst (2021)
beaconsfcr@aol.com
25478 State Highway 115
Lawton, OK 73597
580 585 2906

Tina Mohr (2020)
tmohr@kingcon.com
566 Nygrens Rd.
Sutton, VT 05867
802-467-8548

Additional Contacts

AKC Delegate: Neal Goodwin
jjoyride7@yahoo.com
30 Schoolhouse Drive
Danbury, CT 06811
626.327.2311

Hall of Fame Chair: Linda Schmidt
flatpap@gmail.com
3992 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070-1704
440.283.9188

Newsletter and Advertising Editor: Christine Teneralli
newslettereditor@fcrsa.org
267 Woodwinds Drive
Columbia, SC 29212
803-261-3158

Rescue Co-Chairs: Janet Boss & Linda Conrad
Janet Boss
1319 Hull St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410.750.7723
janet.boss.rescue@gmail.com

Linda Conrad
33 Birch Blvd.
Babbitt, MN 55706
612.385.5334
FlashbackFCR@gmail.com

Field Committee Co-Chairs: Timothy Bauknecht & Dave Bunde
Tim Bauknecht
2145 S. Michiels Dr
Green Bay, WI 54311
920.246.0134
tbauknecht73@gmail.com

Dave Bunde
22695 Dark Horse Lane
Hampton, MN 55031
651.463.2924
dbunde@fredlaw.com

WC/WCX Co-Chairs: Leslie Phillips & Tim Bauknecht
Leslie Phillips
2800 Wynnetree Ct.
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
614.771.7060
LCPhillips@aol.com

Tim Bauknecht
2145 S Michiels Dr
Green Bay, WI 54311
920.246.0134
tbauknecht73@gmail.com