Leadership

Officers of the Club

President: Dawn Buttion (2022)
blazinkennels@comcast.net
17301 White Plains Ct.
Mount Airy,  MD 21771-3233
410-371-7624

Vice President: Kim Hitt (2022)
khitt@sedgeblac.com
814 Ransom Rd.
Lancaster, NY 14086
716-432-8807

Recording Secretary: Jeff Speicher (2021)
fcrsasecretary@icloud.com
1326 Ceylon Dr
Orlando, FL 32806-1757
407.538.7461

Membership Secretary: Theresa Kuchinos (2022)
tkuchinos@gmail.com
31 Richards Road
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
(603) 345-8454

Treasurer: Don Bierer (2021)
don@bierer.me
100 Lake Forest Dr. SW
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(h) 617-510-8963

Board of Directors

Tim Bauknecht (2021)
tbauknecht73@gmail.com
2145 S. Michiels Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311
920 246 0134

Elizabeth Mound  (2022)
eamound@gmail.com
25505 Rolling Oak Rd
Sorrento, FL 32776
321-277-5335

Cindy Zelbst (2021)
beaconsfcr@aol.com
25478 State Highway 115
Lawton, OK 73597
580 585 2906

Kerry Forni (2022)
kforni@earthlink.net
2495 Olympic Dr.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650.589.2916

Additional Contacts

AKC Delegate: Neal Goodwin
jjoyride7@yahoo.com
30 Schoolhouse Drive
Danbury, CT 06811
626.327.2311

Hall of Fame Chair: Linda Schmidt
flatpap@gmail.com
3992 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070-1704
440.283.9188

Newsletter and Advertising Editor: Christine Teneralli
newslettereditor@fcrsa.org
267 Woodwinds Drive
Columbia, SC 29212
803-261-3158

Rescue Co-Chairs: Janet Boss & Linda Conrad
Janet Boss
1319 Hull St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410.750.7723
janet.boss.rescue@gmail.com

Linda Conrad
2301 Echo Trl
Ely, MN 55731
612.385.5334
FlashbackFCR@gmail.com

Field Committee Co-Chairs: Timothy Bauknecht & Dave Bunde
Tim Bauknecht
2145 S. Michiels Dr
Green Bay, WI 54311
920.246.0134
tbauknecht73@gmail.com

Dave Bunde
22695 Dark Horse Lane
Hampton, MN 55031
651.463.2924
dbunde@fredlaw.com

WC/WCX Co-Chairs: Leslie Phillips & Tim Bauknecht
Leslie Phillips
2800 Wynnetree Ct.
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
614.771.7060
LCPhillips@aol.com

Tim Bauknecht
2145 S Michiels Dr
Green Bay, WI 54311
920.246.0134
tbauknecht73@gmail.com