Leadership

Officers of the Club

President: Kimberly Hitt D.V.M. (2023)
814 Ransom Road
Lancaster, NY 14086
Email: khitt@sedgeblac.com
716-432-8807

Vice President:  Cindy Zelbst (2023)
25478 State Highway 115
Lawton, OK 73507-8500
Email: crzelbst@aol.com
580-585-2906

Recording Secretary: Annette Rose (2023)
1994 Hathaway Avenue
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Email: usaroses1@verizon.net
805-390-6727

Membership Secretary: Nanci Hanover (2022)
profhanover@aol.com
4727 Barnard Street
Simi Valley, CA 93063
310 922 2127

Treasurer: Don Bierer (2022)
don@bierer.me
100 Lake Forest Dr. SW
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(h) 617-510-8963

Board of Directors

Dawn Marie Buttion (2023)
17301 White Plains Ct
Mount Airy, MD 21771
Email: blazinkennels@comcast.net
Tel: 410-371-7624

Heather Mishefske (2023)
2109 Fairfax St
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Email: heather@embarkdog.com
Tel: 715-829-3647

Kathy Poole-Price (2023)
12396 Bethel Ridge Rd
Vevay, IN 47043
Email: kzpc9k@aol.com
Tel: 610-393-7104

Amy Suggars (2023)
amysuggars@gmail.com
202 Seatrain Drive
Delaware, OH 43015
614-209-1911

Additional Contacts

AKC Delegate: Neal Goodwin
jjoyride7@yahoo.com
30 Schoolhouse Drive
Danbury, CT 06811
626.327.2311

Hall of Fame Chair: Linda Schmidt
flatpap@gmail.com
3992 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070-1704
440.283.9188

Newsletter and Advertising Editor: Carolee Anita Boyles
carolee@caroleeboylesmediagroup.com
15210 67th Court North
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
813.431.4304

Flat-Coat Rescue and
Breeder Referral: Janet Boss & Linda Conrad
Janet Boss
1319 Hull St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410.750.7723
janet.boss.rescue@gmail.com

Linda Conrad
2301 Echo Trail
Ely, MN 55731
612.385.5334
FlashbackFCR@gmail.com

Field Committee Co-Chairs: Janet Ciarico & Karen Peterson
Janet Ciarico
1443 Jefferson Pike
Knoxville,  MD 21758
Email: riversongfcr@comcast.net
301-834-4701

Karen Peterson
8493 Falls Creek Main
Durango,  CO 81301
Email: kfpsardou@yahoo.com
312-909-9846

WC/WCX Co-Chairs: Valerie Bernhardt & Leslie Phillips
Valerie Bernhardt
145 School House Drive
Milford, PA 18337
Email: meadowru@ptd.net
570-296-7820

Leslie Phillips
2800 Wynnetree Ct.
Hilliard, OH 43026
Email: lcphillips@aolcom
614-777-4392

Legislative Liaison
Kurt D Anderson
42 Drazen Drive
North Haven, CT 06473
Email: kurt@kmander.com
Tel: 203-234-0833

Judges Education Coordinator
Kurt D Anderson
42 Drazen Drive
North Haven, CT 06473
Email: kurt@kmander.com
Tel: 203-234-0833