Regional Clubs

Capital Region Flat-Coated Retriever Club, CRFCRC
(Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC)

Contact: Janet Boss, President
410-750-7723,   j1boss@comcast.net

Membership information:
Steve Surprenant , Membership Secretary
301-279-7531,  membership@crfcrc.org

Web site: www.crfcrc.org


Flat-Coated Retriever Club of Illinois, FCRCI

Contacts:
Cheryl Kistner, President
847-381-1808,  kistnec@yahoo.com 

Roni Szeliga, Membership Secretary
262-652-2273,  rszeliga@wi.rr.com

Web site: www.fcrci.org


Great Western Flat-Coated Retriever Club, GWFCRC
(Southern California)

Contact:
Kate Myers, President
951-205-7289,  katefcr@gmail.com

Bob & Susan Burns, Membership Secretary
562-961-9918,  rasmburns@verizon.net

Web site: www.gwfcrc.org


Mid-Atlantic Flat-Coated Retriever Club, MAFCRC
(New Jersey, Pennsylvania)

Contact:

Janet Herrington, President
908-878-6349,  irishome@embarqmail.com

Amanda Sypniewski, Membership Secretary
908-887-6896,  sypniewski@gmail.com

Web site: http://www.mafcrc.org/


Midwest Waterways Flat-Coated Retriever Club, MWFCRC
(Great Lakes Region)

Contact:

Kathy Poole-Price, President
610-393-7104,  kzpc9k@aol.com

Diane Constable, Membership Secretary
734-476-9798 | oakwoodfcr@gmail.com

Web site: www.MWFCRC.org


Northeast Flat-Coated Retriever Club, NEFCRC
(New England)

Contact:
Kurt Anderson, President
203-234-0833, kurt@kmander.com

Lisa Foley , Membership Secretary
401-921-1176,  fcretrievers@gmail.com

Web site: www.NEFCRC.org


Northwest Flat-Coated Retriever Club, NWFCRC
(Northern California, Oregon, Idaho, Washington)

Contact:
Lura Dunn, President
425-488-9918,  turalura@comcast.net

Linda Monroe, Membership Secretary
509.845.0550,  tamturifcr@gmail.com

Web site: www.nwflatcoat.org


Southern Skies Flat-Coated Retriever Club, SSFCRC
(Florida and southern states)

Contact:
Kelli Riggs, President
813-920-8418,  Flatcoat89@yahoo.com

Eileen Hibbert, Membership Secretary
305-393-6901,  flatcoat227@gmail.com

Web site: www.southernskiesfcrc.org


Upper Midwest Flat-Coated Retriever Club, UMFCRC
(Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, North and South Dakota)

Contact:
Annie Irvine, President
651-276-5372,  annie@dogsoldier.com

Terry Fowler, Membership Secretary
651-600-2552,  vagabondfcr@gmail.com