2021 National Specialty Contacts

If you have questions about anything please reach out directly to the contacts below. 

We hope to see y'all in Texas!

Embroidery logo 2021
Show Chairs Frances Powrie, Cindy Zelbst
Agility Chairs  Melissa Phillips
Agility Veterans Honor Runs Maureen Kolassa
Auction/Raffle Mary Young, Keli Martin
Catalog Ads Candy Ferner
Education Jennifer Andrews, Andrea Holsinger, Judy Gladson, Tracey Fudge
Field Chair Mitch White, Sherie Catledge
Field Hospitality Betsy Montgomery
Grounds David Elliott
Hospitality Jessica Montgomery
Judge’s Hospitality LeAnn Beamish
Junior Showmanship Jessica Montgomery
Merchandise Cindy Elliott, Cathy Doster
Obedience Chair Adele Yunck
Rally Chair Carolee Boyles
Photographer Chris Butler
Videographer Show Dog Video Pros
Reserved Grooming Space Dawn Buttion
Rosettes Christine Teneralli
Ring of Honor Judy Gladson
RV Reservations John Price
Three Amigos Award Clint Montgomery
Treasurer Kathy Poole-Price
Trophies Helen Szostak, Ruth Marsh, Dee Turkelson
Trophy Donations Christine Teneralli
Vendors Cathy Doster
Webmaster / Social Media Eric Christensen

Specialties would not be possible without the tremendous effort of a small group of volunteers who work tirelessly to put on the best possible dog events. Our Texas group is very small, and the Specialty Committee includes members from all over. We still need more volunteers!!!  The Chairs would like to express our deepest thanks to our committee chairs, club members, and volunteers who will be working hard behind the scenes. There’s still so much more to do, but we are on the way to bringing you 7 great days of competition, education, and camaraderie Texas Style.  Come join the Fiesta Celebration of our beautiful and talented Flat-Coated Retrievers!